All images herein are copyright protected. Any unauthorized download or use is prohibited and violations will be vigorously pursued. For licensing queries please use the contact form.

Image 1 of 1


SALZBURG - JUNE 18:  The Spain starting eleven for UEFA Euro 2008 soccer match against Greece at Stadion Wals-Siezenheim June 18, 2008 in Salzburg, Austria.  Back, l-r:  Pepe Reina, Daniel Güiza, Rubén de la Red, Raúl Albiol, Xabi Alonso, Juanito.  Front, L-R:  Álvaro Arbeloa, Sergio García, Fernando Navarro, Andrés Iniesta, Cesc Fàbregas.